choir sgj

barengan-sama-p-rayToday actually I have to join with my choir group to perform at Balai sarbini. we gonna sing Romo ono maling (javanese traditional song), but sadly my bos said that I couldn’t join today, cause no one replace my duty in work…hiks

I am in alto. And with me there are 10 more people in alto. All alto voices are woman ^^.

I remember how our peformed 2 month ago. It was fantastic, and really exciting. We won third place, from..well, about 10 group. At first place was JRP, second was Jaya ancol. We never expected that we got third. All our competitor were great. So when the jugdes gave announcement and we got third..we were all surpraised…wowwww…WE GOT THIRD!!!! Well for your info, we never got the number before..ehehe…

Above is one of the great pic show we got…ENJOYYY!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to choir sgj

  1. Hello, good thing that you’re singing in a choir group! Choir is pretty good way to learn how to sing 🙂
    About posting pictures, you should be able to find an image uploader when you write your post. It looks like..a box..within a box…I can’t really explain the shape..but yeah 🙂
    By the way what do you mean by invi??

  2. meilinpruwita says:

    @anime
    thanks for the advice, see..I can show it finally ^^

  3. evi says:

    congratulation ya Jeng. huebattt!!

  4. evi says:

    one again, look! you are very beautiful. sure!!

  5. agus says:

    Walau aku gak diajak nonton begitu jemput pulangnya wah.. mine so beuty

Leave a comment